Athletics

Westside School wolf logo

Come Play With The Wolves

Four middle school girls racing outside

Westside's values extend from the class room to the field or court -- our student athletes work together collaboratively, play fairly, exhibit the highest level of sportsmanship, and most of all, have fun. All of our sports are "no cut" sports.


If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact our Director of Athletics directly at MikeT@weststsideschool.org.

There is a fee of $150 per season per student. There is no fee for individual sports. Click here to register for 2021 Fall Soccer or Cross Country.    

Westside Athletics


 

Westside's Athletics Calendar

January 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5