Athletics

Boys volleyball championship holding trophy

Come Play with the Wolves

Westside's values extend from the classroom to the field or court -- our student athletes work together collaboratively, play fairly, exhibit the highest level of sportsmanship, and most of all, have fun. All of our sports are "no cut" sports.


If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact our Athletics team, Mike Thomas and Danielle DeLappe, at athletics@westsideschool.org

 

Westside Athletics

Westside School wolf logo

Register for Westside Athletics

There is a fee of $170* per season per student. For Kindergarten-4th grade students participating in Cross Country only, there is a fee of $85. There is no fee for families receiving 60% or higher of their tuition from the Tuition Assistance Program. 

Click here to register for the 2023-2024 Fall Athletics Season. 

 

Westside's Athletics Calendar

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jan 29
8th Grade Boys Basketball Practice
-
Westside School
Tue, Jan 30
7th Grade Boys Basketball Practice
-
Westside School
6th Grade Boys Basketball Practice
-
Westside School
Wed, Jan 31
7th & 8th Grade Girls Basketball Practice
-
Westside School
Thu, Feb 1
7th Grade Boys Basketball Practice
-
Westside School
6th Grade Boys Basketball Practice
-
Westside School
Fri, Feb 2
7th & 8th Grade Girls Basketball Practice
-
Westside School
8th Grade Boys Basketball Practice
-
Westside School
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
5th Grade Girls Volleyball Practice
-
Westside School
6th Grade Boys Volleyball Practice
-
Westside School
5th Grade Boys Volleyball Practice
-
Westside School
Tue, Feb 6
7th Grade Girls Volleyball Practice
-
Westside School
8th Grade Girls Volleyball Practice
-
Westside School
7th/8th Grade Boys Volleybally Practice
-
Westside School
Wed, Feb 7
4th Grade Volleyball Practice
-
Westside School
6th Grade Girls Volleyball Practice
-
Westside School
6th Grade Boys Volleyball Practice
-
Westside School
Thu, Feb 8
7th Grade Girls Volleyball Practice
-
Westside School
8th Grade Girls Volleyball Practice
-
Westside School
7th/8th Grade Boys Volleybally Practice
-
Westside School
Fri, Feb 9
4th Grade Volleyball Practice
-
Westside School
6th Grade Girls Volleyball Practice
-
Westside School
5th Grade Girls Volleyball Practice
-
Westside School
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
5th Grade Girls Volleyball Practice
-
Westside School
6th Grade Boys Volleyball Practice
-
Westside School
5th Grade Boys Volleyball Practice
-
Westside School
Tue, Feb 13
7th Grade Girls Volleyball Practice
-
Westside School
8th Grade Girls Volleyball Practice
-
Westside School
7th/8th Grade Boys Volleybally Practice
-
Westside School
Wed, Feb 14
4th Grade Volleyball Practice
-
Westside School
6th Grade Girls Volleyball Practice
-
Westside School
6th Grade Boys Volleyball Practice
-
Westside School
Thu, Feb 15
7th Grade Girls Volleyball Practice
-
Westside School
8th Grade Girls Volleyball Practice
-
Westside School
7th/8th Grade Boys Volleybally Practice
-
Westside School
Fri, Feb 16
4th Grade Volleyball Practice
-
Westside School
6th Grade Girls Volleyball Practice
-
Westside School
5th Grade Girls Volleyball Practice
-
Westside School
Sat, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grade Volleyball Practice
-
Westside School
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grade Volleyball Practice
-
Westside School