Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
6th and 8th Grade World Language Field Trips
International District and White Center
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Pizza Day
Westside School
WPA Meeting
-
Westside School
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
8th Grade Science Fair
-
Westside School
Thu, Feb 13
5th Grade EOL
-
Westside School
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 23
Tue, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting
-
Westside School
Wed, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts Wolfpacks
-
Westside School
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29