Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Winter Break
Tue, Jan 1
Winter Break
Wed, Jan 2
Winter Break
Thu, Jan 3
Winter Break
Fri, Jan 4
Winter Break
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Westside Parent Association (WPA) Meeting
-
Mary K's Room
Middle School Dance
-
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
4th Grade Move Up Morning
-
5th Grade World Language Cafe
-
World Language Classrooms
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 30
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2