Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
State of the School
-
Wed, May 30
Track Practice
-
Thu, May 31
5th Grade EOL
-
Sat, Jun 2
Championship Track Meet
Highline Stadium
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
Athletics Banquet
-
Wed, Jun 6
4th Grade Rise Up Day
-
7th Grade EOL
-
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Middle School Arts Showcase
-
Thu, Jun 7
Fri, Jun 8
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Class of 2017 Reunion
-
Westside School
Mon, Jun 11
8th Grade EOL
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 30