Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 27
4/3 Girls Basketball Practice
-
8 Girls Basketball Practice
-
6/5 Boys Basketball Practice
-
Wed, Nov 28
6/5 Boys Basketball Practice
-
8 Girls Basketball Practice
-
8 Boys Basketball Practice
-
Thu, Nov 29
7/6 Girls Basketball Practice
-
8 Boys Basketball Practice
-
4 Boys Basketball Practice
-
Fri, Nov 30
5 Girls Basketball Practice
-
7 Boys Basketball Practice
-
4 Boys Basketball Practice
-
Sat, Dec 1
4 Boys Basketball Game
at St. John
5 Girls Basketball Game
at St. Francis
4/3 Girls Basketball Game
at St. Monica
8 Girls Basketball Game
at Immaculate Conception
Sun, Dec 2
6/5 Boys Basketball Game
at Westside
7 Girls Basketball Game
at Westside
7 Boys Basketball Game
at Westside
Mon, Dec 3
7/6 Girls Basketball Practice
-
5 Girls Basketball Practice
-
7 Boys Basketball Practice
-
Tue, Dec 4
4/3 Girls Basketball Practice
-
8 Girls Basketball Practice
-
6/5 Boys Basketball Practice
-
Wed, Dec 5
6/5 Boys Basketball Practice
-
8 Girls Basketball Practice
-
8 Boys Basketball Practice
-
Thu, Dec 6
7/6 Girls Basketball Practice
-
8 Boys Basketball Practice
-
4 Boys Basketball Practice
-
Fri, Dec 7
Westside Parent Association (WPA) Meeting
-
Mary K's Room
5 Girls Basketball Practice
-
7 Boys Basketball Practice
-
4 Boys Basketball Practice
-
Sat, Dec 8
4 Boys Basketball Games
at Westside
4/3 Girls Basketball Game
at St. Thomas
5 Girls Basketball Game
at Westside
Sun, Dec 9
Caspar Babypants at Westside
Westside School Theater
6/5 Boys Basketball Game
at Seattle Academy
Caspar Babypants at Westside
Westside School Theater
7 Boys Basketball Game
at Villa Academy
7 Girls Basketball Game
at St. John
8 Boys Basketball Game
at O'Dea
8 Girls Basketball Game
at St. George
Mon, Dec 10
7/6 Girls Basketball Practice
-
5 Girls Basketball Practice
-
7 Boys Basketball Practice
-
Tue, Dec 11
4/3 Girls Basketball Practice
-
8 Girls Basketball Practice
-
6/5 Boys Basketball Practice
-
Sun, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 5
Subscribe to Alerts 4 Boys Basketball Game
at Our Lady of Guadelupe
Subscribe to Alerts 8 Girls Basketball Game
at Our Lady of Guadalupe