Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 7
5th Boys Basketball Game
Westside School
4th Boys Basketball Game
Westside School
6th Boys Basketball Game
St. Louise
5th/6th Girls Basketball Game
Westside School
7th Girls Basketball Game
St. Anne
8th Boys Basketball Game
Westside School
Mon, Jan 8
Tue, Jan 9
Wed, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 13
4th Girls Basketball Game
St. Anthony
4th Boys Basketball Game
St. Anne
5th Boys Basketball Game
St. Anthony
Sun, Jan 14
5th/6th Girls Basketball Game
St. George
6th Boys Basketball Game
St. George
8th Boys Basketball Game
Guadalupe
7th Boys Basketball Game
Assumption
7th Girls Basketball Game
St. Luke
8th Girls Basketball Game
Holy Rosary
Tue, Jan 16
Wed, Jan 17
5th Grade World Language Parent Cafe (Information Meeting)
-
Mandarin & Spanish Classrooms
Sat, Jan 20
4th Girls Basketball Game
Westside School
6th Boys Basketball Game
Westside School
7th Girls Basketball Game
Westside School
8th Girls Basketball Game
St. John
8th Boys Basketball Game
Westside School
Powered by Finalsite